Folds of Honor Greats of Golf

Insperity Invitational patrons will have the opportunity to see the greats of the game participate in a special competition on Saturday, May 4th at The Woodlands Country Club Tournament Course as the Greats of Golf tradition continues thanks to the support of Folds of Honor. The Greats of Golf will tee off following the last official tee time on Saturday of the Insperity Invitational and will play 9 holes.  They will tee off of hole #10 at approximately 2:15/2:30 pm.

Past Winners

2023: Ben Crenshaw, Bill Rogers, Juli Inkster, and Andy North tied Dave Stockton, Larry Nelson, Hale Irwin and Nancy Lopez

2022: Annika Sorenstam, Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player, and Lee Trevino

2019:  Juli Inkster, Fuzzy Zoeller, Bill Rogers and Ben Crenshaw

2018: Fuzzy Zoeller, Bill Rogers and Charles Coody tied Hale Irwin, Larry Nelson and Dave Stockton (-12)

2017: Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player and Lee Trevino tied Hale Irwin, Charles Coody and Dave Stockton (-12)

2016: Ben Crenshaw, Hale Irwin, Dave Stockton (-10)

2015: Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player and Lee Trevino (-13)

2014: Jack Nicklaus, Lee Trevino and Gary Player tied Johnny Miller, Dave Stockton and Tony Jacklin (-10)

2013: Dave Stockton, Johnny Miller and Tony Jacklin (-11)

2012: Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer and Gary Player (-11)

Folds of Honor